Mooer grey faze fuzz review Tulendeena

mooer grey faze fuzz review

Mooer Pedal Dudes MOOER Grey Faze, Guitar Effect, ME-MFZ-3, Guitar effect Fuzz pedal. Germanium Fuzz, Smooth, vintage fuzz sound, Germanium transistor. Metal housing. True. We use "cookies" on our website to provide the best experience to fit your needs. They are also used to provide useful tools and valuable functionality. To get the most out of our

Mooer MFZ3 Grey Faze Fuzz Guitar Distortion Effects Pedal

Used Mooer Grey Faze Effect Pedal Guitar Center. Aug 07, 2010В В· Cheap effects pedal, Buy Quality pedal for guitar directly from China mooer grey faze Suppliers: MOOER Grey Faze Fuzz Vintage Fuzz Sound Effects Pedal for Guitar Enjoy Free Shipping Worldwide! Limited Time Sale Easy Return., Aug 19, 2012В В· I figure this might be a useful reference for folks looking for reviews of the Mooer Micro Pedals. Ideally I'd like to keep this thread specifically for reviews and for specific comments and questions about features and for other folks to post their reviews and opinions based on their hands on experience. Mooer Blue Faze Fuzz Of the four.

May 01, 2013В В· Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of ВЈ20 or more. Buy Mooer MFZ3 Grey Faze Fuzz Guitar Distortion Effects Pedal at Amazon UK. The Grey Faze presents vintage-sounding germanium fuzz in a microshell all at a completely musician-friendly price. Mooer Grey Faze. Mooer Grey Faze. For those with a penchant for retro-sounding fuzz who don't have a lot of pedalboard space, the Grey Faze may be the answer. In stock 1 Item. No reviews. Write review

MOOER Grey Faze, Guitar Effect, ME-MFZ-3, Guitar effect Fuzz pedal. Germanium Fuzz, Smooth, vintage fuzz sound, Germanium transistor. Metal housing. True. We use "cookies" on our website to provide the best experience to fit your needs. They are also used to provide useful tools and valuable functionality. To get the most out of our Buy Mooer Grey Faze Vintage Fuzz Micro Guitar Effects Pedal From Australia's Largest Online Music Store. With 20 Years Experience and Over 175 000 Product Online. With all Prices Challenged, Plus Free Shipping on Most Orders and 12 Months Warranty.

Buy the Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze and get free delivery. Shop with the UK's largest guitar dealer today. (1 Customer reviews) This product is currently not available. Customer reviews Overall Rating 4 (1 reviews) Good fuzz. Loses a bit of treble along the way. We'll get in touch when the Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze … I would rather deploy my EWS Little Fuzz Drive here - which has slightly more range, or spring for one of the recent MXR Mini 108 Fuzzes. That said this Mooer is still pretty decent and it actually sounds great. As a massive fan of fuzz I may just have to add this to the collection anyway.

Mar 25, 2018 · I think the Mooer MFZ3 Grey Faze sounds great. I find that has the shortcomings of the real circuit it's based on--it doesn't quite have the gain that I want to punch through unless I put it after another pedal that can give it a bump (depending on the guitar pickups). Mooer Pedals Review Issue #24 Of late, the market for 'micro' pedals has been particularly buoyant for companies who understand the importance of how useful space saving pedals can prove to …

• A smooth, vintage fuzz sound • Use vintage germanium transistor • Full metal shell • Very small and exquisite • True bypass Input: 1/4 monaural jack (impedance Mooer GREY FAZE Fuzz Guitar Effect Pedal True Bypass Full Metal Shell ₱ 2,716.00 : Lazada : Most Popular are the two most popular Mooer Effects Pedals from the brand.', If Mooer Effects Pedals doesn't suit your taste, you can also check out Aroma, JOYO and ammoon online. On iPrice Philippines, Mooer Effects Pedals are offered in a price

MOOER Grey Faze, Guitar Effect, ME-MFZ-3, Guitar effect Fuzz pedal. Germanium Fuzz, Smooth, vintage fuzz sound, Germanium transistor. Metal housing. True. We use "cookies" on our website to provide the best experience to fit your needs. They are also used to provide useful tools and valuable functionality. To get the most out of our Apr 10, 2014В В· The Grey Faze is true bypass and runs on 9v DC power. Like all Mooer pedals the Grey Faze is built like a small tank and will fit on nearly any pedal board. Mooer Audio Grey Faze Fuzz Features

Jun 26, 2013В В· Back in April we reviewed four pedals from Mooer's Micro Series of miniature guitar pedals. This is the second installation and this time it's all about distortion. We've got four more pedals on hand from the fantastic series of pedals covering a wide range of distortion styles including the Flex Boost (Boost Effect), Rumble Drive (Overdrive Effect), Grey Faze (Vintage Fuzz Effect), and Solo MOOER GREY FAZE Mua fuzz nopknd4533-Fuzz. Dunlop JH1D Jimi Hendrix Cry Baby Wah Squire by FENDER - Model 093-0300-021 Acoustic Guitar. Takamine GD30CE-12NAT 12-String Acoustic-Electric Guitar EMG EXG Guitar Expander Control 8pcs Slide Pitch Tempo VR Fader 418-S1-695-HA For Pioneer DDJ-SX DDJ-SX2 DDJ-RX.

Mooer Grey Faze Germanium Fuzz GAK

mooer grey faze fuzz review

The Ultimate Mooer Guitar Pedal Clone List Tone Start. Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal - The Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal is a simple, yet powerful and efficient fuzz effect that is a must have on your pedalboard. The Mooer MFZ4 is part of Mooer's Micro Series of tiny and compact pedals, that offer dynamic effects, yet don't take up much pedalboard space. With its 2 no-fuss controls, consisting of Volume and Fuzz, the Grey Faze Fuzz offers easy, Buy Mooer Grey Faze Vintage Fuzz Micro Guitar Effects Pedal From Australia's Largest Online Music Store. With 20 Years Experience and Over 175 000 Product Online. With all Prices Challenged, Plus Free Shipping on Most Orders and 12 Months Warranty..

Mooer Pedals My Les Paul Forum. Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal - The Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal is a simple, yet powerful and efficient fuzz effect that is a must have on your pedalboard. The Mooer MFZ4 is part of Mooer's Micro Series of tiny and compact pedals, that offer dynamic effects, yet don't take up much pedalboard space. With its 2 no-fuss controls, consisting of Volume and Fuzz, the Grey Faze Fuzz offers easy, Jun 26, 2013В В· Back in April we reviewed four pedals from Mooer's Micro Series of miniature guitar pedals. This is the second installation and this time it's all about distortion. We've got four more pedals on hand from the fantastic series of pedals covering a wide range of distortion styles including the Flex Boost (Boost Effect), Rumble Drive (Overdrive Effect), Grey Faze (Vintage Fuzz Effect), and Solo.

Mooer Audio MFZ1 Blue Faze Fuzz Face Effects Database

mooer grey faze fuzz review

Used Mooer Grey Faze Effect Pedal Guitar Center. Sep 19, 2017В В· We have gone and compiled a list of guitar effects pedals that Mooer have based their products off of. Come check out our Mooer guitar pedal clone list! Grey Faze. Arbiter Fuzz Face. Hustle Drive. Fulltone OCD. Lofi Machine-Micro ABY. EHX Switchblade. Tone Start is a website dedicated to providing in-depth reviews on music-related Jan 01, 2014В В· I'm having issues with fuzz these days. :neutral: Recently bought a Joyo Octave Fuzz that didn't work (might post on that later), so I just got a Mooer Blue Faze. When I play through it, rather than getting long sustain, it works like a noise gate: as soon as the signal drops a bit, it cuts out completely. Notes on the high E die almost.

mooer grey faze fuzz review

  • MOOER Grey Faze Muziker FI
  • Best value Faze – Great deals on Faze from global Faze

  • Apr 27, 2014В В· Mooer Acoustikar - Boss AC2 Mooer Ana Echo - Boss DM2 Mooer Bass Sweeper - EHX Bassballs Mooer Black Secret - RAT Mooer Blade - EHX Metal Muff Mooer Blue Faze - Silicon Fuzz Face Mooer Blue Comp - Boss CS-1 CS-2 hybrid with the treble mode switch of … Dec 16, 2016В В· I got the Germanium Fuzz first because I don't have one of that type, and had been looking at either the Mooer Grey Faze or Tomsline G-Fuzz for some time. Actually, I'd bet that all three use either the exact same circuit board, or a very similar schematic.

    The Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz pedal sounds brings pure vintage Jimmy Page early Led Zeppelin tone. A classic representation of the Arbiter Fuzz Face with an actual germanium transistor like the old models. A sustained grinding sound for those seeking a classic rock fuzz. Slight dirt to compressed sustaining fuzz … Nov 30, 2012 · Mooer’s Hustle Drive distortion pedal ($88), packs a surprising amount of versatility into a very small package. Though the Hustle Drive’s footprint is not much bigger than a couple of packs of chewing gum, you’ll find mini-knobs for volume and tone, plus a two-way switch for choosing high-peak or low-peak distortion characteristics, basically the difference between louder mids and highs

    MOOER GREY FAZE Mua fuzz nopknd4533-Fuzz. Dunlop JH1D Jimi Hendrix Cry Baby Wah Squire by FENDER - Model 093-0300-021 Acoustic Guitar. Takamine GD30CE-12NAT 12-String Acoustic-Electric Guitar EMG EXG Guitar Expander Control 8pcs Slide Pitch Tempo VR Fader 418-S1-695-HA For Pioneer DDJ-SX DDJ-SX2 DDJ-RX. Jan 17, 2017 · Mooer Grey Faze = Germanium Transistor Fuzz Face Mooer Blue Faze = Silicon Transistor Fuzz Face Triangle Buff = Big Muff I don't have any experience …

    A vintage fuzz that packs huge germanium distortion into a tiny package. The Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz is compact and perfect for any pedal board. The Grey Faze gets it's smooth, vintage fuzz sound from tried and tested germanium transistors. It's full metal casing makes it durable and road ready and like most great effects pedals it has true bypass. Jan 09, 2019В В· Mooer Blue Faze Review: Fuzz Pedal. In this Mooer range of mini clone pedals, there are two Fuzz pedals. This Blue Faze is a clone of the classic Arbiter Silicon Fuzz Face (Now made by Dunlop). Not to be confused with the other Fuzz pedal on this Mooer clone list, the Grey Fuzz. The Blue Faze is based on the Silicon Fuzz Face and makes use of

    MOOER Grey Faze, Guitar Effect, ME-MFZ-3, Guitar effect Fuzz pedal. Germanium Fuzz, Smooth, vintage fuzz sound, Germanium transistor. Metal housing. True. We use "cookies" on our website to provide the best experience to fit your needs. They are also used to provide useful tools and valuable functionality. To get the most out of our MOOER GREY FAZE Mua fuzz nopknd4533-Fuzz. Dunlop JH1D Jimi Hendrix Cry Baby Wah Squire by FENDER - Model 093-0300-021 Acoustic Guitar. Takamine GD30CE-12NAT 12-String Acoustic-Electric Guitar EMG EXG Guitar Expander Control 8pcs Slide Pitch Tempo VR Fader 418-S1-695-HA For Pioneer DDJ-SX DDJ-SX2 DDJ-RX.

    Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz $ 109.99. Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz quantity. Add to cart. SKU: 363 Categories: Effect Pedals, Effects Pedals Tag: MRGreyFaze Product ID: 138639. Description ; Reviews (0) Description. A smooth, vintage fuzz sound Be the first to review “Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz” Cancel reply. Nov 30, 2012 · Mooer’s Hustle Drive distortion pedal ($88), packs a surprising amount of versatility into a very small package. Though the Hustle Drive’s footprint is not much bigger than a couple of packs of chewing gum, you’ll find mini-knobs for volume and tone, plus a two-way switch for choosing high-peak or low-peak distortion characteristics, basically the difference between louder mids and highs

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mooer Blue Faze Vintage Fuzz Pedal at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal Categories Product Features A smooth, vintage fuzz sound Uses a vintage Germanium transistor Full metal shell Very small and exquisite True bypass Requires DC …

    2020 popular mouse, 3d men tshirt, marvel, mouse pc trends in Men's Clothing, T-Shirts, Automobiles & Motorcycles, Cellphones & Telecommunications with Faze and mouse, 3d men tshirt, marvel, mouse pc. Discover over 152 of our best selection of mouse, 3d men tshirt, marvel, mouse pc on AliExpress.com with top-selling mouse, 3d men tshirt, marvel, mouse pc brands. Shop the top 25 most popular May 01, 2013В В· Free delivery and returns on eligible orders of ВЈ20 or more. Buy Mooer MFZ3 Grey Faze Fuzz Guitar Distortion Effects Pedal at Amazon UK.

    Mooer GRAY FAZE – Music Express Canada

    mooer grey faze fuzz review

    Does Mooer have a good fuzz? The Gear Page. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Mooer Blue Faze Vintage Fuzz Pedal at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., 101 Effect Pedal Clones. Well, more like over 200 so far, and hopefully we’ll find more to add to the list of effect pedal clones. I started looking into this after doing some makeovers to a couple of Joyo pedals I had. The ones I’ve included here are those that are readily available off eBay..

    Does Mooer have a good fuzz? The Gear Page

    Pedal Review Mooer Hustle Drive Delicious Audio The. 2020 popular mouse, 3d men tshirt, marvel, mouse pc trends in Men's Clothing, T-Shirts, Automobiles & Motorcycles, Cellphones & Telecommunications with Faze and mouse, 3d men tshirt, marvel, mouse pc. Discover over 152 of our best selection of mouse, 3d men tshirt, marvel, mouse pc on AliExpress.com with top-selling mouse, 3d men tshirt, marvel, mouse pc brands. Shop the top 25 most popular, Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal - The Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal is a simple, yet powerful and efficient fuzz effect that is a must have on your pedalboard. The Mooer MFZ4 is part of Mooer's Micro Series of tiny and compact pedals, that offer dynamic effects, yet don't take up much pedalboard space. With its 2 no-fuss controls, consisting of Volume and Fuzz, the Grey Faze Fuzz offers easy.

    Oct 10, 2012В В· (2012-10-10) Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz Micro Pedal by Mooer Audio (2012-11-02) Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz micro compact p by Mooer Audio (2014-02-04) Jhs Wilkinson Vintage SG Icon serie Mick Abrahams with Mooer Grey Faze by Mendoza (2014-06-12) Mooer Grey Phaze by musicexpresscanada The Grey Faze presents vintage-sounding germanium fuzz in a microshell all at a completely musician-friendly price. Mooer Grey Faze. Mooer Grey Faze. For those with a penchant for retro-sounding fuzz who don't have a lot of pedalboard space, the Grey Faze may be the answer. In stock 1 Item. No reviews. Write review

    Mooer GREY FAZE Fuzz Guitar Effect Pedal True Bypass Full Metal Shell в‚± 2,716.00 : Lazada : Most Popular are the two most popular Mooer Effects Pedals from the brand.', If Mooer Effects Pedals doesn't suit your taste, you can also check out Aroma, JOYO and ammoon online. On iPrice Philippines, Mooer Effects Pedals are offered in a price Oct 14, 2015В В· I like the idea behind Mooer. quality, functional pedals with a small footprint. They seem to have solid reviews where I can find them, and I like the demos I've heard of the Blues Crab. grey faze - dire, dire fuzz face clone blues crab - liked it, but i have now bought a genuine bluesbreaker - havent been able to side by side though

    Buy the Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze and get free delivery. Shop with the UK's largest guitar dealer today. (1 Customer reviews) This product is currently not available. Customer reviews Overall Rating 4 (1 reviews) Good fuzz. Loses a bit of treble along the way. We'll get in touch when the Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze … MOOER GREY FAZE Mua fuzz nopknd4533-Fuzz. Dunlop JH1D Jimi Hendrix Cry Baby Wah Squire by FENDER - Model 093-0300-021 Acoustic Guitar. Takamine GD30CE-12NAT 12-String Acoustic-Electric Guitar EMG EXG Guitar Expander Control 8pcs Slide Pitch Tempo VR Fader 418-S1-695-HA For Pioneer DDJ-SX DDJ-SX2 DDJ-RX.

    Jan 01, 2014В В· I'm having issues with fuzz these days. :neutral: Recently bought a Joyo Octave Fuzz that didn't work (might post on that later), so I just got a Mooer Blue Faze. When I play through it, rather than getting long sustain, it works like a noise gate: as soon as the signal drops a bit, it cuts out completely. Notes on the high E die almost The Grey Faze presents vintage-sounding germanium fuzz in a microshell all at a completely musician-friendly price. Mooer Grey Faze. Mooer Grey Faze. For those with a penchant for retro-sounding fuzz who don't have a lot of pedalboard space, the Grey Faze may be the answer. In stock 1 Item. No reviews. Write review

    Serve up your own flavor of early Led Zeppelin tone with the MFZ3 Grey Faze distortion guitar effects pedal from budget stomp maker Mooer. This pedalboard-friendly stompbox replicates the sound of the legendary Arbiter Fuzz Face pedal and comes complete with its own germanium transistor for pure tonal authenticity. You get everything from slight hair to a sustained fuzzy grind and all points This is a Mooer “Grey Faze” Fuzz Pedal. This fuzz is in the style of the early Dallas Arbiter Fuzz. It is supposed to use germanium transistors, but I have no idea what kind. I can’t find any info online about the type of transistors, either. Regardless, it sounds great. I really liked the sound

    Mar 25, 2018В В· I think the Mooer MFZ3 Grey Faze sounds great. I find that has the shortcomings of the real circuit it's based on--it doesn't quite have the gain that I want to punch through unless I put it after another pedal that can give it a bump (depending on the guitar pickups). Oct 15, 2015В В· A side-by-side comparison of Mooer's silicon and germanium fuzz pedals. Skip navigation Mooer Grey Faze (Germanium Fuzz Face) versus Mooer Blue Faze (Silicon Fuzz Face) Huw's Reviews

    Compact, robust and functional - Mooer FX pedals and accessories can be found in bedrooms, practice rooms, studios and stages around the world. So many musicians cannot be wrong! The Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz FX Pedal is no different. Buy Mooer Grey Faze Vintage Fuzz Micro Guitar Effects Pedal From Australia's Largest Online Music Store. With 20 Years Experience and Over 175 000 Product Online. With all Prices Challenged, Plus Free Shipping on Most Orders and 12 Months Warranty.

    Aug 07, 2010 · Cheap effects pedal, Buy Quality pedal for guitar directly from China mooer grey faze Suppliers: MOOER Grey Faze Fuzz Vintage Fuzz Sound Effects Pedal for Guitar Enjoy Free Shipping Worldwide! Limited Time Sale Easy Return. Mooer Pedals Review Issue #24 Of late, the market for 'micro' pedals has been particularly buoyant for companies who understand the importance of how useful space saving pedals can prove to …

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Mooer MFZ3 Grey Faze Fuzz. Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal Categories Product Features A smooth, vintage fuzz sound Uses a vintage Germanium transistor Full metal shell Very small and exquisite True bypass Requires DC …, (*) Applies to shipments to Germany with our Standard courier service DHL when paid via PayPal, credit card or Lastschrift. Delivery times for other countries and shipping methods can be found on our shipping information page.Offers are valid as long as stocks last..

    Mooer pedals... Page 34 TalkBass.com

    mooer grey faze fuzz review

    Mooer Grey Faze Effect Pedal Fuzz - Effects & Pedals. Mooer’s Grey Faze pedal produces a smooth vintage fuzz sound and when the volume of the guitar is turned down it creates a clean tone. The Grey Faze uses a vintage germanium transistor., Mooer Pedals Review Issue #24 Of late, the market for 'micro' pedals has been particularly buoyant for companies who understand the importance of how useful space saving pedals can prove to ….

    Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz Newell's Music Inc.. Sep 19, 2017В В· We have gone and compiled a list of guitar effects pedals that Mooer have based their products off of. Come check out our Mooer guitar pedal clone list! Grey Faze. Arbiter Fuzz Face. Hustle Drive. Fulltone OCD. Lofi Machine-Micro ABY. EHX Switchblade. Tone Start is a website dedicated to providing in-depth reviews on music-related, Jun 26, 2013В В· Back in April we reviewed four pedals from Mooer's Micro Series of miniature guitar pedals. This is the second installation and this time it's all about distortion. We've got four more pedals on hand from the fantastic series of pedals covering a wide range of distortion styles including the Flex Boost (Boost Effect), Rumble Drive (Overdrive Effect), Grey Faze (Vintage Fuzz Effect), and Solo.

    Mooer pedals... Page 34 TalkBass.com

    mooer grey faze fuzz review

    Mooer Audio MFZ1 Blue Faze Fuzz Face Effects Database. 101 Effect Pedal Clones. Well, more like over 200 so far, and hopefully we’ll find more to add to the list of effect pedal clones. I started looking into this after doing some makeovers to a couple of Joyo pedals I had. The ones I’ve included here are those that are readily available off eBay. Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal - The Mooer MFZ4 Grey Faze Fuzz Pedal is a simple, yet powerful and efficient fuzz effect that is a must have on your pedalboard. The Mooer MFZ4 is part of Mooer's Micro Series of tiny and compact pedals, that offer dynamic effects, yet don't take up much pedalboard space. With its 2 no-fuss controls, consisting of Volume and Fuzz, the Grey Faze Fuzz offers easy.

    mooer grey faze fuzz review

  • Mooer Audio Grey Faze Fuzz YouTube
  • Does Mooer have a good fuzz? The Gear Page

  • MOOER Grey Faze, Guitar Effect, ME-MFZ-3, Guitar effect Fuzz pedal. Germanium Fuzz, Smooth, vintage fuzz sound, Germanium transistor. Metal housing. True. We use "cookies" on our website to provide the best experience to fit your needs. They are also used to provide useful tools and valuable functionality. To get the most out of our Jan 01, 2014В В· I'm having issues with fuzz these days. :neutral: Recently bought a Joyo Octave Fuzz that didn't work (might post on that later), so I just got a Mooer Blue Faze. When I play through it, rather than getting long sustain, it works like a noise gate: as soon as the signal drops a bit, it cuts out completely. Notes on the high E die almost

    Apr 10, 2014В В· The Grey Faze is true bypass and runs on 9v DC power. Like all Mooer pedals the Grey Faze is built like a small tank and will fit on nearly any pedal board. Mooer Audio Grey Faze Fuzz Features Jan 09, 2019В В· Mooer Blue Faze Review: Fuzz Pedal. In this Mooer range of mini clone pedals, there are two Fuzz pedals. This Blue Faze is a clone of the classic Arbiter Silicon Fuzz Face (Now made by Dunlop). Not to be confused with the other Fuzz pedal on this Mooer clone list, the Grey Fuzz. The Blue Faze is based on the Silicon Fuzz Face and makes use of

    Serve up your own flavor of early Led Zeppelin tone with the MFZ3 Grey Faze distortion guitar effects pedal from budget stomp maker Mooer. This pedalboard-friendly stompbox replicates the sound of the legendary Arbiter Fuzz Face pedal and comes complete with its own germanium transistor for pure tonal authenticity. You get everything from slight hair to a sustained fuzzy grind and all points Jan 17, 2017 · Mooer Grey Faze = Germanium Transistor Fuzz Face Mooer Blue Faze = Silicon Transistor Fuzz Face Triangle Buff = Big Muff I don't have any experience …

    Mooer Audio MFZ1 Blue Faze - Fuzz Face: Mooer Audio Micro series В» Musikmesse Frankfurt 2012 В» NAMM 2012 В» Musikmesse Frankfurt 2012 В» NAMM 2012 В» fuzz mini pedal В» , fuzz pedal В» Buy Mooer Grey Faze Vintage Fuzz Micro Guitar Effects Pedal From Australia's Largest Online Music Store. With 20 Years Experience and Over 175 000 Product Online. With all Prices Challenged, Plus Free Shipping on Most Orders and 12 Months Warranty.

    Mar 10, 2016 · Mooer Grey Faze Germanium Fuzz Anyone get this yet? I was curious how this could be a Germanium Fuzz (fuzz Face clone) with a negative ground DC power supply? I had the Mooer Blue Faze and sold it quickly. Still have the Tri Muff Looking for other Fuzz Face clones in a 1590a enclosure Apr 27, 2014 · Mooer Acoustikar - Boss AC2 Mooer Ana Echo - Boss DM2 Mooer Bass Sweeper - EHX Bassballs Mooer Black Secret - RAT Mooer Blade - EHX Metal Muff Mooer Blue Faze - Silicon Fuzz Face Mooer Blue Comp - Boss CS-1 CS-2 hybrid with the treble mode switch of …

    • A smooth, vintage fuzz sound • Use vintage germanium transistor • Full metal shell • Very small and exquisite • True bypass Input: 1/4 monaural jack (impedance Mooer’s Grey Faze pedal produces a smooth vintage fuzz sound and when the volume of the guitar is turned down it creates a clean tone. The Grey Faze uses a vintage germanium transistor.

    Mooer Grey Faze Product Overview by GAK. The Mooer Grey Faze features genuine germanium transistors for smooth, vintage fuzz tone beauty. We'll let you decide for yourselves what you think the inspiration behind this thing is but suffice to say it sounds great! MOOER Grey Faze, Guitar Effect, ME-MFZ-3, Guitar effect Fuzz pedal. Germanium Fuzz, Smooth, vintage fuzz sound, Germanium transistor. Metal housing. True. We use "cookies" on our website to provide the best experience to fit your needs. They are also used to provide useful tools and valuable functionality. To get the most out of our

    mooer grey faze fuzz review

    For greater savings check out our Used Mooer Grey Faze Effect Pedal and get a great deal today! Compact, robust and functional - Mooer FX pedals and accessories can be found in bedrooms, practice rooms, studios and stages around the world. So many musicians cannot be wrong! The Mooer Grey Faze Fuzz FX Pedal is no different.